Return to Classic Swarovski "Sparkle" Anklet
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Classic Anklet July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Ellen Morrissey Davey from West Haven, CT United States  
The recipient of the anklet ABSOLUTELY LOVED it...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous July 11, 2020
Reviewer: Diane Chatham from Daytona Beach , FL United States  
this anklet is stunning.  I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent buying experience/product May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Tina from Fort Myers , FL United States  
I ordered the classic Swarovski sparkle anklet for my daughter, since she loves mine.  I purchased mine back in November’19. I have never taken it off and it continues to look and sparkle like new!!!  It was super easy to shop/purchase online and we received the anklet in only a couple of days.  Very pleased with the product and the shopping experience!!  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my anklet!! January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Gigi Middleton from Lizella, GA United States  
I now have a bracelet, earrings, and 2 anklets. I love them all! I get so many compliments on them. I’m sure I’ll be ordering again soon!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clear anklet December 25, 2019
Reviewer: Renee Freiser from Tamarac, FL United States  
This is my third purchase from kmgems. No one else has Swarovski crystals that look as gorgeous as these. My order came quickly and I love the free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 29, 2019
Reviewer: Henry van Heemstede Obelt from Monroe, NY United States  
Purchased three items for Christmas gifts.  The items were shipped to my house in great time.  Opened the box to look at the items and they were BEAUTIFUL.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Swarovski anklet June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Tammy De La Rosa from TEMPLE, TX United States  
The anklet I received is beautiful - love it!  Thank you for such a quick shipment as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Anklet March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Renee Freiser from Tamarac, FL United States  
I’m so pleased with my new anklet. I’m waiting for you to post your March schedule so that I might be able to see more jewelry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my new Anklet October 20, 2018
Reviewer: Kathleen O'Connell from Lakeland, FL United States  
This is the second anklet I have purchased from you. I love it! My original one which I think I purchased from you approx 5 years ago, at The Great American weekend in Goshen NY,  has begun to stretch out a bit.  I couldn't imagine not having one on, so I decided to buy another one. I get compliments on it all the time.  Thanks for making such beautiful Anklets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Anklets October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Tom Gonter from Jackson, NJ United States  
I give this item a five star.

I purchased one for a Christmas gift. If it is too small, can I exchange it for the next size?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items